Unsere Professorinnen und Professoren

Prof. Dr. Michael Becker

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 2.09

+49.6151.533-68226
michael.becker@h-da.de
ORCID: 0000-0001-5502-7444

Portrait: Becker, Michael, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Henning Böckemeier

Communication Schöfferstraße 1
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 3.08

+49.6151.533-60620
henning.boeckemeier@h-da.de

Portrait: Böckemeier, Henning, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Richard Dehn

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 03.06

+49.6151.533-68199
richard.dehn@h-da.de

Portrait: Dehn, Richard, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Vera Göhre

Communication

vera.goehre@h-da.de

Portrait: Göhre, Vera, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Christina Graf

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 01.02

+49.6151.533-68216
christina.graf@h-da.de
ORCID: 0000-0002-3308-5640

Portrait: Graf, Christina, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Rüdiger Graf

Educational Area
Bioverfahrenstechnik

Communication Stephanstraße 07
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 02.06

+49.6151.533-68212
ruediger.graf@h-da.de

Portrait: Graf, Rüdiger, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Christoph Grun

Educational Area
Instrumentelle analytische Chemie, Prozessanalytik

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 3.09

+49.6151.533-68202
christoph.grun@h-da.de

Portrait: Grun, Christoph, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Kai Lögering

Educational Area
Mikrobiologie & Bioverfahrenstechnik

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 02.08

+49.6151.533-60612
kai.loegering@h-da.de

Portrait: Lögering, Kai, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Franz-Josef Meyer-Almes

Educational Area
Biochemie

Communication Stephanstraße 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 1.05

+49.6151.533-68406
franz-josef.meyer-almes@h-da.de
ORCID: 0000-0002-1001-3249

Portrait: Meyer-Almes, Franz-Josef, Prof. Dr.
Prof. Dr. Heinz Neumann

Communication Stephanstrasse 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 1.06

+49.6151.533-68203
heinz.neumann@h-da.de
Own website
ORCID: 0000-0001-9657-1913

Portrait: Neumann, Heinz, Prof. Dr.